Postage & Shipping

New Zealand Shoppers

Bike Life Supply Co orders can be shipped direct to your residence/business but not PO Boxsor collected from your preferred Bike Life dealer.

  • All Bike Life orders over $199 will be shipped freight free.
  • All Bike Life orders under $199 will receive a $5 Freight charge.
  • All Bike Life orders that are to be collected from the selected Bike Life dealer will be shipped freight free.

International Shoppers

Prices shown on Bike Life Supply Co include 15% NZ tax. Goods shipped OUTSIDE NEW ZEALAND can have this Tax deducted.

Bike Life Supply Co will email you a quote with NZ tax free pricing including freight direct to your overseas address:

  1. Add products you require to your cart
  2. At checkout select "International Shoppers"
  3. Complete the contact form with your overseas address
  4. We will email you a total NZ tax free price, including air freight to your address, for your selected items.
  5. You approve your order and it is on the way!

Payment can be made with Credit Card or Paypal

Shipping and Arrival of Goods

The recipient is the importer of record and must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country. Orders shipped outside of the New Zealand may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to such import taxes, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and can't predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

We will not ship to any of the countries listed below.

Excludes: US Protectorates, APO/FPO, Africa, Central America and Caribbean, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, American Samoa, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Wallis and Futuna, Bermuda, Greenland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Ukraine, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Laos, Macau, Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan Republic, Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Indonesia, Myanmar.